Staff Directory

Don Wetterauer, Director
e-mail: don@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Mary Beth Garrett, Children’s Librarian
e-mail: kids@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Loreyna Cardoza, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: loreyna@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joseline Cintrón, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: joseline@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Nan Jamieson, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: nan@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joanna Barnett, Bookkeeper
e-mail: bookkeeper@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Christine Cavazos, Cataloger
e-mail: tech@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Michael Haas, Library Page
Email: michael@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Shelby Rojo, Library Page
Email: shelby@alpinepubliclibrary.org