Staff Directory

Don Wetterauer, Director
e-mail: don@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Mary Beth Garrett, Children’s Librarian
e-mail: kids@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joseline Cintrón, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: joseline@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Nan Jamieson, Public Services Librarian
e-mail: nan@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Christine Cavazos, Technical Services Librarian
e-mail: tech@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Michael Haas, Circulation librarian
Email: michael@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Aylin Pereyra, Circulation Librarian
Email: aylin@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Sarab Dara, Circulation Librarian
Email: sarab@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Casey Costa, Circulation Librarian
Email: casey@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Sonia Pilonieta, Bookkeeper
Email: sonia@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Bianca Barrera, Adult Education Coordinator
Email: biancab@alpinepubliclibrary.org