Staff Directory

Don Wetterauer, Director
e-mail: don@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Mary Beth Garrett, Children’s Librarian
e-mail: kids@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Nicole Cardoza, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: nicole@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Nan Jamieson, Reference and Public Service Librarian
e-mail: nan@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joseline Cintron, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: joseline@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Samantha Krumpe, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: sam@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Bianca Cardoza, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: bianca@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Lauren Garrett, Circulation Assistant
e-mail: lauren@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Rebecca Pugh, Multi-media Librarian
e-mail: rebecca@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Kirsten Thompson, Bookkeeper
e-mail: bookkeeper@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Christine Cavazos, Cataloger
e-mail: tech@alpinepubliclibrary.org