Staff Directory

Don Wetterauer, Director
e-mail: don@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Mary Beth Garrett, Children’s Librarian
e-mail: kids@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Nicole Cardoza, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: nicole@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joseline Cintron, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: joseline@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Elle Puckett, Circulation Librarian
e-mail: elle@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Rebecca Pugh, Multi-media Librarian
e-mail: rebecca@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Joanna Barnett, Bookkeeper
e-mail: bookkeeper@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Christine Cavazos, Cataloger
e-mail: tech@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Loreyna Cardoza, Circulation Intern
e-mail: loreyna@alpinepubliclibrary.org